There are three great reasons to choose Bug Express!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Friendly services at your convenience.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Caesar Flores
5/03/2024
Couple of things, 1)today we had a new tech come to complete our quarterly service...he was perfect. Such a great representative for Bug Express San Angelo. Thank you Will for a complete quarterly service at our home.
Your attention to the details of what our expectations are for bug elimination around our home was exactly what we like. 2ndly)Thank you Bug Express for the termite treatment earlier this month...that was a crazy experience for us and even though it seemed like they would never go away those pesky critters we do believe are gone now.
read more
kelsey h. Avatar
kelsey h.
4/11/2024
Alfonzo did a wonderful job taking care of my home. He arrived early and helped me prep for the clean out. He was super polite and informative and went above and beyond for the service. I definitely will recommend Bug Express to anyone looking for pest control.
read more
Christina M. Avatar
Christina M.
1/15/2024
They came they saw they got em right dead in the jaw!!!! Couldn’t be more thankful for their awesome services!!
read more
Reuben C. Avatar
Reuben C.
11/16/2023
read more
Ellen G. Avatar
Ellen G.
8/30/2023
Highly recommend Bug Express. Both technicians who have been out here were knowledgeable, efficient, and compassionate.
read more
Mrs. L. Avatar
Mrs. L.
8/15/2023
They were great. The tech that came to the house was very polite.
read more
Claudia E. Avatar
Claudia E.
8/03/2023
read more
June Avatar
June
7/31/2023
read more
Miri M. Avatar
Miri M.
7/16/2023
Great service and more affordable than I would have expected, given the size of the lot our house is on. The people here are very professional and good people. Very pleasant and enjoyable to do business with.
read more
Tammie J. Avatar
Tammie J.
7/01/2023
Great service!
read more
Kathy M. Avatar
Kathy M.
6/24/2023
read more
Mimi C. Avatar
Mimi C.
6/23/2023
I use Bug Express both personally and professionally. As a real estate agent they are my go to pest company. They always call after their reports and are very prompt on written reports for transactions. Their staff (especially Brad) is professional, on time, and very responsive! Personally, I use them for all of our quarterly sprays, mosquitos, and anything else weird I see crawling around!
read more
Shianne H. Avatar
Shianne H.
6/03/2023
read more
Jerry S. Avatar
Jerry S.
5/19/2023
read more
heather y. Avatar
heather y.
4/05/2023
read more
Buddy L. Avatar
Buddy L.
3/16/2023
Been with them for years!
read more
Mary P. Avatar
Mary P.
2/14/2023
The folks at Bug Express are always kind when we schedule appointments, the guys that come out to spray are knowledgeable and informative any time we need to take preventative measures, and they show up on time which we all know is a plus! Great customer service all around!
read more
Marshal G. Avatar
Marshal G.
2/07/2023
read more
Amanda G. Avatar
Amanda G.
1/07/2023
After buying my first home I soon figured out that the previous owners & my neighbors never rake the leaves in their yard around their entire house. After I raked the piles of leaves in my yard it stirred up some bugs. I contacted Bug Express immediately. Loretta was extremely helpful & the technician that came out for the initial treatment was very informative. All of the technicians have been very professional & always ask if I've been having any issues. I'm set up for quarterly treatments & I've had to reschedule a time or two & they've been very accommodating. Alfie was my last bug sprayer & he explained that because of the weather he'd be treating different this time. I appreciate him being informative. I highly recommend Bug Express! -- It's been over 4 years & I still have no complaints. Technicians are great & I get reminders to schedule upcoming treatments.
read more
Rita R. Avatar
Rita R.
8/07/2022
Thank you to the hero gentleman that came to treat our property for horrible ticks! They just appeared out of nowhere seemingly in late July. He did a thorough job powerspraying our entire yard in 100 degree heat!! Thank you so much!!
read more
amanda g. Avatar
amanda g.
8/07/2022
So friendly and cares about your issues!
read more
Betty S. Avatar
Betty S.
7/07/2022
read more
Phillis L. Avatar
Phillis L.
7/07/2022
very respectful workers when they come out to spray your house for bugs. always ask what bugs r you seeing that concern the home owner
read more
Jessica H. Avatar
Jessica H.
5/07/2022
Just the nicest group of people working here. They take the time to explain what they are doing, go above and beyond to make sure ever is done exactly right. I highly recommend them!
read more
J.R. B. Avatar
J.R. B.
4/07/2022
Showed up on time and did an excellent treatment
read more
Tanya D. Avatar
Tanya D.
3/07/2022
Adam from Bug express provided excellent service. He was professional and friendly, and was patient with my dogs. I have used Bug express for several years now and I’ve never had a problem.
read more
jody g. Avatar
jody g.
3/07/2022
Fantastic company with fantastic owners and loyal employees. Simply the best in San Angelo.
read more
Evangeline “. Avatar
Evangeline “.
3/07/2022
Been using these company for several years. They do a great job, come every quarter to spray my place. I don't see as many scorpions and spiders. Their professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
read more
Michelle Z. Avatar
Michelle Z.
3/07/2022
Junior came out and sprayed our new house, he was very knowledgeable and friendly and explained everything. He was a great guy, extremely friendly, and made us laugh. I hate bugs and have a huge fear of them but I’m glad they took care of them for us!
read more
Mike B. Avatar
Mike B.
3/07/2022
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Pest Control Reviews in San Angelo, TX

Serving San Angelo, Big Spring, and surrounding areas.

San Angelo | Big Spring | Brady | Mason | Menard | Llano | Junction | Sonora | Ozona | Big Lake | Ballinger | Mertzon